It’s the Weekend!

crabHappy Weekend! I’m going crabbing for the first time today. Crabs aren’t quite as delicious as lobsters, but I am excited nonetheless! Anyway, here are some cool sites that I found this week.

I have been daydreaming since I was in kindergarten. My teachers said it was a bad thing, but I still do it =).

This made me laugh…and feel kind of sad. Don’t we all get a little insecure sometimes about being this person?

This woman has made a mark on all our iPhones.

Average is beautiful.

Ahhh I want to surf with dolphins! 

Don’t wait until it’s too late.

Ok I’m convinced…where do I submit my resume??

Jamie Dimon, will you adopt me?

Let’s get uncomfortable. Because if we resist it, it’ll happen anyway.

So this is what the insides of the Twitter IPO looks like.

Don’t eat this at fast food places.

Can’t stop listening to this song.

Hope you have a good weekend!

Picture at Top

Leave a Reply

