Stress Relievers (David Beckham is Awesome)

Sometimes I get soooo stressed out. On these days, I like to go straight home, cook some carb-laden pasta dish, and eat dinner while watching Suits. And if that doesn’t do the trick, then I take out the big guns. I grab a pint of Ben & Jerry’s Imagine Whirled Peace, snuggle in giant fluffy blankets, and watch David Beckham’s hidden camera prank video. I laugh hysterically for minutes and minutes!!

Do you have a routine that never fails to make you feel better?

Leave a Reply

