Interesting Movie: Jeff Who Lives At Home

I watched this movie on Netflix. I didn’t have high hopes when I started watching it, and I wasn’t amazed by the end either. It was just pleasantly good. The famous Robert Ebert must have had similar feelings about it. He wrote, “it’s not a Feel Good Movie, more of a Feel Sorta Good Movie.” Also, Judy Greer is fantastic (Sorry, I had to make some sort of reference to her since she is one of my favorite actresses =)).

Are you looking for a movie to watch? Try this! Here’s the trailer.

Leave a Reply

